Open States

Capitol Grounds Planning Commission (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Diane Larson Member 30 Republican
Representative Roger Brabandt Member Not available Not available
Lonnie J. Laffen Member 43 Republican
Representative Randy Boehning Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.