Advisory Committee on Sustainable Agriculture

North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Jim Dotzenrod Democratic member
Larry Luick Republican member
Dennis Johnson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.