North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Larry Luick Republican chair
Jerry Klein Republican member
Merrill Piepkorn Democratic member
Arne Osland Republican member
Oley Larsen Republican member
Janne Myrdal Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.