Appropriations - Government Operations Division

North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Brandenburg Republican chair
Don Vigesaa Republican member
Mike Nathe Republican member
Keith Kempenich Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.