Appropriations - Human Resources Division

North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Chet Pollert Republican chair
Tom Kading Republican member
Richard G. Holman Democratic member
Lisa Meier Republican member
Jon O. Nelson Republican member
Gary Kreidt Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.