Arrangements for House Committee Rooms

North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Lisa Meier Republican chair
Mike Schatz Republican member
Alisa Mitskog Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.