Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Correction and Revision of the Journal

North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Lawrence R. Klemin Republican chair
Karla Rose Hanson Democratic member
Kim Koppelman Republican member
Gretchen Dobervich Democratic member
Bill Devlin Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.