Correction and Revision of the Journal

North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Kyle Davison Republican chair
Howard C. Anderson, Jr. Republican member
Merrill Piepkorn Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.