Delayed Bills

North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jerry Klein Republican chair
Terry M. Wanzek Republican member
Erin Oban Democratic member
Jessica Unruh Republican member
Richard Marcellais Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.