North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Donald Schaible Republican chair
Jordan Kannianen Republican member
David S. Rust Republican member
Shawn Vedaa Republican member
Kyle Davison Republican member
Erin Oban Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.