North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dick Dever Republican chair
John Grabinger Democratic member
Joan Heckaman Democratic member
Nicole Poolman Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.