Energy and Natural Resources

North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jessica Unruh Republican chair
Dwight Cook Republican member
Donald Schaible Republican member
Erin Oban Democratic member
Jim P. Roers Republican member
Curt Kreun Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.