Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Finance and Taxation

North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Craig Headland Republican chair
Nathan Toman Republican member
Sebastian Ertelt Republican member
Jason Dockter Republican member
Vicky Steiner Republican member
Alisa Mitskog Democratic member
Wayne A. Trottier Republican member
Ben Koppelman Republican member
Michael Howe Republican member
Jim Grueneich Republican member
Randy A. Schobinger Republican member
Kathy Hogan Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.