Higher Education Grant Review Committee

North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Jim Schmidt Republican member
Karen K. Krebsbach Republican member
John Grabinger Democratic member
Bob Martinson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.