Industry, Business and Labor

North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jerry Klein Republican chair
Randy Burckhard Republican member
Richard Marcellais Democratic member
Nicole Poolman Republican member
Jim P. Roers Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.