Initiated and Referred Measures Study Commission

North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Jim Kasper Republican member
Gary A. Lee Republican member
Scott Louser Republican member
Vicky Steiner Republican member
Erin Oban Democratic member
David Hogue Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.