North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Diane Larson Republican member
Arne Osland Republican member
Larry Luick Republican member
Janne Myrdal Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.