North Dakota Lottery Advisory Commission

North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Karla Rose Hanson Democratic member
Thomas Beadle Republican member
Nicole Poolman Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.