Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Political Subdivisions

North Dakota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Randy Burckhard Republican chair
Diane Larson Republican member
Jordan Kannianen Republican member
Judy Lee Republican member
Howard C. Anderson, Jr. Republican member
Jim Dotzenrod Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.