Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Political Subdivisions

North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Lawrence R. Klemin Republican chair
Luke Simons Republican member
Brandy Pyle Republican member
Ron Guggisberg Democratic member
Nathan Toman Republican member
Sebastian Ertelt Republican member
Thomas Beadle Republican member
Kim Koppelman Republican member
Denton Zubke Republican member
Donald W. Longmuir Republican member
Karla Rose Hanson Democratic member
Mary Johnson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.