North Dakota House Committee

Name Party Role
Marvin E. Nelson Democratic member
Lawrence R. Klemin Republican member
Corey Mock Democratic member
Mary Schneider Democratic member
Don Vigesaa Republican member
Larry Bellew Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.