School of Medicine and Health Sciences Advisory Council

North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Tim Mathern Democratic member
Robert Erbele Republican member
Jon O. Nelson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.