State Employees Compensation Commission

North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Jerry Klein Republican member
Nicole Poolman Republican member
Jason Dockter Republican member
Mary Schneider Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.