Banking, Commerce and Insurance

Nebraska Legislature

Name Party Role
Brett Lindstrom Nonpartisan Chairperson
Mark Kolterman Nonpartisan member
John McCollister Nonpartisan member
Matt Williams Nonpartisan member
Tom Brewer Nonpartisan member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nebraska Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.