State-Tribal Relations

Nebraska Legislature

Name Party Role
Tom Brewer Nonpartisan Chairperson
Brett Lindstrom Nonpartisan member
Joni Albrecht Nonpartisan member
Tony Vargas Nonpartisan member
Dan Quick Nonpartisan member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nebraska Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.