Urban Affairs

Nebraska Legislature

Name Party Role
Justin Wayne Nonpartisan Chairperson
Sue Crawford Nonpartisan member
Matt Hansen Nonpartisan member
Sara Howard Nonpartisan member
Dan Quick Nonpartisan member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nebraska Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.