New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
John J. Burzichelli Democratic chair
Gary S. Schaer Democratic vice-chair
Jay Webber Republican member
Wayne P. DeAngelo Democratic member
Herb Conaway member
Gabriela M. Mosquera Democratic member
Ryan E. Peters Republican member
Eliana Pintor Marin Democratic member
Harold J. Wirths Republican member
Kevin J. Rooney Republican member
Cleopatra G. Tucker Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.