Commerce and Economic Development

New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Gordon M. Johnson Democratic chair
Robert J. Karabinchak Democratic vice-chair
P. Christopher Tully Democratic member
Roy Freiman Democratic member
John Armato Democratic member
James J. Kennedy Democratic member
Nicholas Chiaravalloti Democratic member
Parker Space Republican member
John DiMaio Republican member
Anthony M. Bucco Republican member
Robert Auth Republican member
Clinton Calabrese Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.