Consumer Affairs

New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Paul D. Moriarty Democratic chair
Pedro Mejia Democratic member
Sean T. Kean Republican member
Annette Chaparro Democratic member
Kevin J. Rooney Republican member
Verlina Reynolds-Jackson Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.