Environment and Solid Waste

New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Nancy J. Pinkin Democratic chair
Yvonne Lopez Democratic vice-chair
David W. Wolfe Republican member
Kevin J. Rooney Republican member
John F. McKeon Democratic member
Lisa Swain Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.