Law and Public Safety

New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Adam J. Taliaferro Democratic chair
Vincent Mazzeo Democratic member
Erik Peterson Republican member
Nancy J. Pinkin Democratic member
Shavonda E. Sumter Democratic member
Serena DiMaso Republican member
Lisa Swain Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.