Science, Innovation and Technology

New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Andrew Zwicker Democratic chair
James J. Kennedy Democratic vice-chair
Britnee N. Timberlake Democratic member
Herb Conaway member
Linda S. Carter Democratic member
BettyLou DeCroce Republican member
Christopher P. DePhillips Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.