Tourism, Gaming and the Arts

New Jersey Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Ralph R. Caputo Democratic chair
R. Bruce Land Democratic vice-chair
Joe Howarth Republican member
Valerie Vainieri Huttle Democratic member
Lisa Swain Democratic member
Vincent Mazzeo Democratic member
Ronald S. Dancer Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.