Capitol Buildings Planning Commission

New Mexico Legislature

Name Party Role
Mary Kay Papen Democratic interim member
Brian Egolf Democratic interim member
Rod Montoya Republican interim member
Stuart Ingle Republican interim member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Mexico Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.