Economic & Rural Development

New Mexico Legislature

Name Party Role
Patricio Ruiloba Democratic interim advisory
Angelica Rubio Democratic interim advisory
Joanne J. Ferrary Democratic interim advisory
Patricia Roybal Caballero Democratic interim advisory
Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics Democratic interim advisory
William "Bill" R. Rehm Republican interim advisory
Mark Moores Republican interim advisory
David M. Gallegos Republican interim advisory
Rod Montoya Republican interim advisory
Mary Kay Papen Democratic interim advisory
Eliseo Lee Alcon Democratic interim advisory
Kelly K. Fajardo Republican interim advisory
Bill Tallman Democratic interim advisory
Craig W. Brandt Republican interim advisory
William F. Burt Republican interim advisory
D. Wonda Johnson Democratic interim advisory
Linda M. Trujillo Democratic interim advisory
William E. Sharer Republican interim advisory
Alonzo Baldonado Republican interim advisory
Gail Armstrong Republican interim advisory
Jacob R. Candelaria Democratic interim member
Michael Padilla Democratic interim member
Ron Griggs Republican interim member
Richard C. Martinez Democratic interim member
Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert Republican interim member
Pat Woods Republican interim member
Tim D. Lewis Republican interim member
Rebecca Dow Republican interim member
Candie G. Sweetser Democratic interim member
Harry Garcia Democratic interim member
Nathan P. Small Democratic interim member
Patricia A. Lundstrom Democratic interim member
John Pinto Democratic interim member
Benny Shendo, Jr. Democratic interim vice chair


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Mexico Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.