Investments & Pensions Oversight

New Mexico Legislature

Name Party Role
James P. White Republican interim advisory
William F. Burt Republican interim advisory
Sheryl Williams Stapleton Democratic interim advisory
William H. Payne Republican interim advisory
Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales Democratic interim advisory
Stuart Ingle Republican interim advisory
Mary Kay Papen Democratic interim advisory
Tomás E. Salazar Democratic interim chair
Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics Democratic interim member
John M. Sapien Democratic interim member
Larry R. Scott Republican interim member
Miguel P. Garcia Democratic interim member
Patricia Roybal Caballero Democratic interim member
Jacob R. Candelaria Democratic interim member
Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert Republican interim member
Steven P. Neville Republican interim member
Gay G. Kernan Republican interim member
Jim R. Trujillo Democratic interim member
William "Bill" R. Rehm Republican interim member
George K. Munoz Democratic interim vice chair


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Mexico Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.