Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommitee

New Mexico Legislature

Name Party Role
William H. Payne Republican interim advisory
Patricia A. Lundstrom Democratic interim advisory
Antonio Maestas Democratic interim advisory
Stuart Ingle Republican interim advisory
Harry Garcia Democratic interim advisory
Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales Democratic interim chair
David M. Gallegos Republican interim member
Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert Republican interim member
Pat Woods Republican interim member
Ron Griggs Republican interim member
Patricio Ruiloba Democratic interim member
Clemente "Memé" Sanchez Democratic interim member
John Arthur Smith Democratic interim vice chair


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Mexico Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.