Commerce and Labor

Nevada Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Chair
Maggie Carlton Democratic Vice Chair
James Ohrenschall Democratic member
Nelson Araujo Democratic member
Jill Tolles Republican member
Dina Neal Democratic member
Jim Marchant Republican member
Skip Daly Democratic member
Al Kramer Republican member
Paul Anderson Republican member
Jason Frierson Democratic member
Ira Hansen Republican member
Chris Brooks Democratic member
Sandra Jauregui Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.