Nevada Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Moises Denis Chair
Joyce Woodhouse Democratic Vice Chair
Scott Hammond Republican member
Don Gustavson member
Becky Harris Republican member
Tick Segerblom Democratic member
Pat Spearman Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.