Nevada Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Joyce Woodhouse Democratic Chair
David R. Parks Democratic Vice Chair
Ben Kieckhefer Republican member
Moises Denis member
Pete Goicoechea Republican member
Becky Harris Republican member
Aaron D. Ford Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.