Government Affairs

Nevada Senate Committee

Name Party Role
David R. Parks Democratic Chair
Mark A. Manendo Democratic Vice Chair
Julia Ratti Democratic member
Joseph P. Hardy member
Pete Goicoechea Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.