Health and Human Services

Nevada Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Amber Joiner Democratic Vice Chair
Richard Carrillo Democratic member
John Hambrick Republican member
William McCurdy II Democratic member
Robin L. Titus Republican member
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic member
Chris Edwards Republican member
James Oscarson Republican member
Brittney Miller Democratic member
Steve Yeager Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.