Nevada Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Steve Yeager Democratic Chair
James Ohrenschall Democratic Vice Chair
Brittney Miller Democratic member
Keith Pickard Republican member
Lesley E. Cohen Democratic member
Ozzie Fumo Democratic member
Jim Wheeler Republican member
Ira Hansen Republican member
Jill Tolles Republican member
Elliot T. Anderson Democratic member
Justin Watkins Democratic member
Sandra Jauregui Democratic member
Lisa Krasner Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.