Nevada Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Tick Segerblom Democratic Chair
Nicole J. Cannizzaro Democratic Vice Chair
Aaron D. Ford Democratic member
Don Gustavson member
Moises Denis member
Becky Harris Republican member
Michael Roberson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.