Legislative Operations and Elections

Nevada Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Olivia Diaz Democratic Chair
Nelson Araujo Democratic Vice Chair
Skip Daly Democratic member
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic member
Elliot T. Anderson Democratic member
James Oscarson Republican member
John Hambrick Republican member
Richard McArthur Republican member
James Ohrenschall Democratic member
Ira Hansen Republican member
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.