Nevada Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Dina Neal Democratic Chair
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Vice Chair
Keith Pickard Republican member
Edgar Flores Democratic member
Ellen B. Spiegel Democratic member
Jason Frierson Democratic member
Jim Marchant Republican member
Paul Anderson Republican member
Lesley E. Cohen Democratic member
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic member
Al Kramer Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.