Nevada Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Patricia Farley Nonpartisan Chair
Kelvin Atkinson Democratic Vice Chair
Mark A. Manendo Democratic member
Don Gustavson member
Scott Hammond Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.