New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Sue Serino Republican Chair
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic member
Brian A. Benjamin Democratic member
John E. Brooks Democratic member
Simcha Felder Democratic member
Rich Funke Republican member
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.