New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Didi Barrett Democratic member
Ken Blankenbush Republican member
Harry B. Bronson member
Marc W. Butler member
Clifford W. Crouch member
Harvey Epstein Democratic member
Gary D. Finch member
Michael J. Fitzpatrick member
Aileen M. Gunther member
Stephen Hawley Republican member
Billy Jones Democratic member
Barbara Lifton Democratic member
José Rivera Democratic member
Linda B. Rosenthal member
Angelo Santabarbara Democratic member
James Skoufis Democratic member
Al Stirpe Democratic member
Carrie Woerner member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.