New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
James Sanders Jr. Democratic member
Fred Akshar Republican member
George A. Amedore, Jr. Republican member
Brian A. Benjamin Democratic member
Neil D. Breslin Democratic member
Pamela Helming Republican member
Chris Jacobs Republican member
Brian Kavanagh Democratic member
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic member
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican member
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Diane J. Savino Democratic member
James Tedisco Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.